Fri., Jun. 05 | Online Event

Bipolar Healing Innovations for 2020

Encore Presentation! Find out how you can start working on your own healing process.
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Jun. 05, 2020, 2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. EDT
Online Event

About the Event

For those of you who couldn´t make it the first time,

Join me, Sean Blackwell, for my free online talk, Bipolar Healing Innovations for 2020. 

As many of you know, since 2013, I`ve been doing the Bipolar Awakenings Healing Retreat for people in Europe and the Americas. The retreat format has been very successful, with clients reporting an improvement in their condition, some to the point of eliminating their psychiatric medications. However, after almost 50 retreats, I realized that what I was doing was still not enough, as helping a dozen people a year was not going to improve the situation for so many others. So, in 2019 I decided to continue pushing the envelope. Based on what I`d learned on the retreats, I began to experiment with two new forms of distance healing – Distance Surrogate Breathwork (DSB) and Conscious Emotional Clearing (CEC). With these new approaches, anyone can start to work on their healing process from their own home, for a fraction of the cost of a retreat. I hope you join me for this event, as there`s a lot of exciting news to share!

TIME ZONE INFO:

8 pm in Amsterdam

7 pm in London

3pm in Sao Paulo, Brazil, where I'll present from.

2pm in New York

11am in Los Angeles

See you there!

Sean Blackwell

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Bipolar Innovations 2020
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle

Sean Blackwell & Ligia Splendore

Awakenings Personal Development Ltd.

CNPJ: 06.922.653/0001-04

Sao Paulo, Brazil

...