This service is not available, please contact for more information.
Available Online

CEC Thursdays 8:00 pm EDT

A 4-class program to help clear triggered emotions. Starts Sept. 23rd.

  • 200 US dollars

Course Details

Course dates: Thursdays: September 23rd, 30th, October 7th, and 14th (4 classes). Time: 8:00 pm Eastern Daylight Time (New York), 5:00 pm PDT (Los Angeles); 2:00am CEST (Paris) Duration: Between 75 and 90 minutes. Class content: Each class provides the opportunity for instruction, practice, and sharing. Class size: A limit of six students per program to ensure personalized attention.

Cancellation Policy

To cancel or reschedule, please contact us 24 hours in advance.

Contact Details

bipolarawakenings@gmail.com