This service is not available, please contact for more information.
Available Online

CEC Wednesdays 3:00 pm EDT

A 4-class program to help clear triggered emotions. Starts Sept. 22nd.

  • 200 US dollars

Course Details

Course dates: Wednesdays: September 22nd, 29th, October 6th, and 13th (4 classes). Time: 3:00 pm Eastern Daylight Time (New York), 12:00 pm PDT (Los Angeles); 9:00pm CEST (Paris) Duration: Between 75 and 90 minutes. Class content: Each class provides the opportunity for instruction, practice, and sharing. Class size: A limit of six students per program to ensure personalized attention.

Cancellation Policy

To cancel or reschedule, please contact us 24 hours in advance.

Contact Details

bipolarawakenings@gmail.com